Dear dearies ! School and lessons have already started ! OMG ! PBL suck big time ! I cracked my brain almost everyday and i missed breakfast and lunch occasionaly. ( At the end of 3 years make sure i have an hour glass body okay!) Thanks RP ! (: Almost everyday i have to complete my Quiz and reflected journal. ohhhhh ! Not enough cracking brain in school, at home i have to do the same . GAH ! BUT.... I love schools because of presentation(when it satisfy me) &&&&&&& HOT guyss ! HAHAHAHA..
IM FREAKING DISAPPOINTED SEYY ! DON'T TALK TO ME !