08062008.
It the 8th but i dont feel get anything special ..
Hmm ..
Im duper BORED !
I feel like going out
bu where ?
I dont intend to blog caus ei dont have any good story to share .
To whoever itmay concern ,
if you feel hurt by what i say , i just wanna tell you
that just get used to it . Im sick and tired to actually care for peoples' feeling
when they dont . Yesterday was the most "memorable" day !
You thught me not to care for a person that much .
You who i loved the most was the one who really hammer my heart !
And you thought me not to bother about peoples' feelings
but my own feelings !
Everyone is super duper hurt by me ..
from Families to FRIENDS ..
Must i care for how they felt ?
My heart has the answer !
and when i think about it ..
i felt that guilty-ness ..
wth ?
I hate that bloody feeling ..
God , i want friday to come by quickly !
I want to have my own space !
I felt so cramp here !
If i were to run , it doesnt show that im a coward for godness sake ..
i just want some peace !
P-E-A-C-E !
God !
Please !
Why am i hating people ?
Why are people hating me ? (isnt it retribution ?)
If they need attention please feel free to step infront and tell me ..
im not gonna eat you ryte ?
as if i will go around telling people ,
" This girl really needs attention ! "
and i hate people following what i am doing ..
i dont asked for them ..
They naturally come themself ..
I never go around asking for them too ..
THANK YOU , COUSINS !
I LOVE YOU TO THE BIT !
THANKS FOR SUPPORTING ME !
; WITH LOVE ,supervague!
Taddddaaaaa !