19052008
Vesak day luhh today!
There goes da holiday.
FUTSAL!
It was fun!
ahahahahahah..
what can we link with futsal?
Balls?
Boots?
Guys?
ahahahhahah..
errmm..
but that was not why it was fun.
(:
actually partly arh..
"Budak fadlon tu handsome jgk."-mummy.
"fadlon?Mane satu? *mum shows me*. Handsome ke?
Fadhlun lagi hot. ahahahha"-SV
It was fun to see their game.
i feel like joining them!
gatal tauu kaki!
*Thumbs up* for the organisation!
Indeed it was a FANTASTIC event.
Anyway, Thanks for the invitation yekk UNCLE DJ!
ahahhahah..
i will definitely join u guys..
and As usual that Belo will always be my partner..
ahahahhah..
Remeber this badut by the name of HAMSYARI?
yes?
no?
Im sure u guys will..
ahahaha..
mane tak.. Nakal die semacam..
ahahahah..
lyke monyyyeeeetttt..
ahahahha..
tak percaye?
ill update u da video if i have found them..
(:
Holiday?
confirm boring!
actually i know that i have to study
but i just cant stick my buutttt to da chair..
ahahahha..
so i start surfing the net with no intention
even blogging..
but since i saw a few videos maybe i should share with you guys..
The original video.
Sang by EBI and MILA. Hot gituu lorr
Another version of MyHeart: (random pick) i like the little girl. Cutee!
taaaaddddaaaaa!
6:01 PM