20042008
Im addicted to this video.
and i tink i have been listening to ths video for millions of time.
serious!
tak bedek!
and i sang ii loudly sumore!
Mayb u should ask sheaha.
She gets irritated by me bcause of this song.
Sorry babe!
:D
ill show you the video at the end of the post.
Ayway i would like to thank SHEAHA'S FAMILY!
thanks A LOT.A LOT.A LOT!
i dont feel good receiving the envelope.
its like too much.
Thanks sayang!
Thanks Belo for the ENJOYABLE day!
i love the NINJA part!
KEKEK siakkk!
kauu luhh manusia paling BELO!
:D
Sayang kamu many2!
MuaXxX!
ahahahahha..
i want acit to be my singing boyfriend okay?
(:
12:27 AM